Updated October 5, 2017

Federal and State Representatives
Suzan Delbene,
1st District Congresswoman
Larry Springer, 45th District State Rep
Roger Goodman, 45th District State Rep
Judy Clibborn, 41st District State Rep
Shelley Kloba, 1st District State Rep
Joan McBride, 48th District State Rep
Tana Senn, 41st District State Rep
Marcie Maxwell, Former 41st District State Rep
Toby Nixon, Kirkland Councilmember and Former 45th District
State Rep

County Electeds
Dow Constantine,
King County Executive
Kathy Lambert, King County Council
Claudia Balducci, King County Council
Stephanie Wright, Snohomish County Council

Matt Larson, Snoqualmie Mayor
Jim Berger, Carnation Mayor
Amy Walen, Kirkland Mayor
John Marchione, Redmond Mayor
John Stokes, Bellevue Mayor
Ken Hearing, North Bend Mayor
Leanne Guier, Pacific Mayor
David Baker, Kenmore Mayor
Andy Rheaume, Bothell Mayor
Chris Roberts, Shoreline Mayor
Bernie Talmas,Woodinville Mayor
Fred Butler, Issaquah Mayor
Denis Law, Renton Mayor

School Board Members
Carol VanNoy,
Riverview School Board
Danny Edwards
, Riverview School District

Fire Commissioners
Harry Oestreich, Fire District #45

Non-Duvall City Elected Officials
Germaine Kornagey, Sedro Wooley Council
Wendy Weiker, Mercer Island Council
Jon Pascal, Kirkland Council
Penny Sweet, Kirkland Council
Jay Arnold, Kirkland Council
Kim Lisk, Carnation Council
Hank Margeson, Redmond Council
Angela Birney, Redmond Council
John Stilin, Redmond Council
Tola Marts, Issaquah Councilmember
Susan Boundy-Sanders, Woodinville Council
 Kim Allen, Former Redmond Councilmember
Kingston Wall, Former Snoqualmie Councilmember
Tom Odell, Sammamish Councilmember

Duvall Residents, Councilmembers, Planning
Commissioners, Small Business Owners and Others

Dianne Brudnicki, Duvall Councilmember
Michelle Hogg, Duvall Councilmember
Becky Nixon, Duvall Councilmember
Eric Preston, Duvall Planning Commissioner
Dick Winn, Planning Commissioner
Mat Questad, Fmr Duvall Planning Commissioner
NJ Shelsby, Duvall Business Owner
Carol Kufeldt, Duvall Business Owner
Kim and Jeff Pirra
Susie and Wally Archuleta
Jeff Wolf
Roger Jones
Jennifer Tai and Loke Uei Tan
Anne Marie Gill
Audra Gaines-Mulkern
Lin McBride
Julie Frazier
Dan Cautrell
Jeff Zuber
Dr. Caron Glickman
Schatzi Schricker
Debby Neal
Ronn Mercer
Roger Jones
Kathe Fowler
Kristin Rowe-Finkbeiner
Matt Loschen
Patti Margeson

Washington Conservation Voters
Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest and Hawaii
National Women’s Political Caucus of WA
45th District Democrats
King County Young Democrats